Here’s what our customers are saying…

AURBURNDALE

The Hamptons

12/2/16 – Dennis was very informative. He answered all our questions. His service was very good – Thomas Collison

12/8/16 – We have been well satisfied with the service from Snowbird H & C, Inc. – Joseph V. Hoobler

12/12/16 – Service – “perfect”! – Tom Michowski

12/12/16 – Dennis the repair man was honest, on time and willing to show the condition of our unit and gave options which I appreciate. On the installation went very smooth even with a couple of bumps The guys were professional & courteous which is very rare these days. Much appreciated  – Paulette Tittle

12/16/16 – Great service. Competent mechanic. All I could ask for – Jim Bough

12/22/16 – The company has been excellent over the past 18 years – Barbara Myers

12/29/16 – All good – William Burton

12/30/16 – Dennis was very professional and explained what service was provided and recommendations to keep unit running well – Paul Reitano

1/4/17 – Very good service. Tech was very informative. 5 stars – Gerald Brand

1/11/17 – Very helpful – J. Vivian

1/16/17- Very good. No problem – Jean Ann Schultz

3/16/17 – Prompt, excellent servicew. Tech was personable and efficient. Found major problems with unit and recommended a mew one. – Dennis Mountain

3/20/17 – Have been with you for 14 years and Dennis also. Very happy with service. – Murray Byrne

Lake Juliana Landings

12/19/16 – Very good – Roger Antaya

Westside Ridge

1/26/17 – Jay Weber is a pleasant and very capable service man. We are extremely thankful that Snowbird has such very good men – John Covaleski

2/23/16 – Very good service – Raymond Raine

Not in park or subdivision

12/2/16 – For 14 years I have been happy with the service. Dennis has been a great service man. Please have Dennis come to my home to work on units – Loretta Vaillancourt

12/5/16 – I am very pleased with the service I received today. Dennis seems very knowledgeable and did the service (inspection) thoroughly. I will recommend your company to neighbors and friends. Thank you! – Mary Marrs

12/19/16 – Dennis was very professional. Arrival was timely and the assessment was done quickly and efficiently. Will not hesitate to call for service in the future – George A. Child

12/23/16 – Dennis has done great work. Thanks Dennis for a great job – Winnette Young

12/23/16 – Dennis came out for final service of the year and did an outstanding job. Very informative and knowledgeable – Gregg Love

12/28/16 – Dennis came out last year and I asked him back again to explain everything that is wrong with my unit, then on 12/30/16 installers David and James did an excellent job and were very nice and cleaned up very good. I would have them come back again  – Mary Shillinglaw

1/11/17 – Very good job! – Robert Marshall

12/29/17 – I have been using this company for a number of years and everyone that has come out has been great. I have no complaints at all. – Beulah Livingston

BARTOW

Goodlife RV Park

12/8/16 – I’ve been treated very well. The person is very polite and checking things as seen fit. I would recommend this company to anyone. – Bonnie Howard

12/13/16 – I have always had great service and fair pricing. One call and they are here. – Pat Harrison

Floral Lakes

12/8/16 – I have had this company for many years and have always been treated with courtesy. Products have always been good and well serviced. – Rena Warner

12/8/16 – X-cellent – Ernest Seidenberg

12/21/16 – They did a great job of putting the new ductwork and wiring in and putting it all together. All in all they did a great job. – Sandra Petersen

2/1/17 – David and James did a very professional job. We are happy with their work. – Linda Kitzman

Not in park or subdivision

12/8/16 – Five star rating. Always been satisfied with the service. Very good. – Lavern Bennett

CLERMONT

Outdoor Resorts

1/18/17 – 8 years I have been happy. – John Theisen

FT. MEADE

Oakview Lakes

6/23/17 – I have always had excellent service from your company and technicians. Only fault was one time when a part was replaced and the tech left some scrap metal behind– Sharon Paddock

1/24/17 – Bought the unit in Aug. 2011 We have been well satisfied with the performance of the unit even though the blower motor had to be replaced within the warranty period. Everyone we have had contact with has been knowledgeable, efficient and professional. They have done what they said they would do. A great company to do business with. – Eileen Moody

FROSTPROOF

Camp Inn

12/8/16 – Super Service. Thanks. – David and Phyllis Smith

Lily Lakes

12/15/17 – We have been with your company since Dec. 2005 We have always had superior service. We maintain a service contract and you faithfully service the unit yearly. Over the years we have only had 1 extra call for a breakdown. – Ernest Reid

Whispering Pines

3/21/17 – We have always been pleased with your service. Your reps have always been very pleasant and good at their work. – Richard & Betty Tevis

DAVENPORT

Bridgewater Crossings

2/24/17 – Good service, checking unit inside and out, cleaned air filter and checked thermostat – Ken Seiffert

Center Crest

12/7/16 – Always had good service and pleasant servicemen to work on heat pump. – Lucille Nadeau

12/15/16 – Fantastic service. Unit is in good condition. – Maria Adams

1/9/17 – Five star rating. Dennis is excellent. Company is excellent. – Don Costie

Citrus Ridge

1/13/17 – Excellent service. Explained the good and bad of our older unit. – Earl Lowen

3/3/17 – Technicians did a good job. Very knowledgeable, courteous from the diagnostic to the installation. We now have a new air conditioner which is energy efficient. Would highly recommend this company! Woody was Grrreat!! – Dianne and Jack Blain

Deer Creek

3/13/17 – Service has been excellent since 2012. We are from Canada and realize the importance of the unit especially during the months that we are not here. Good, friendly service. Look forward to continued great service. – Bob Arseneault

Polo Park (East and West)

12/7/16 – Always have had great service. Dennis is a man I trust to tell it like it is. – Wanda Malloy

12/7/16 – Very satisfied with the serviceman on checking our air conditioner. – Harold Haase

12/20/16 – Very good job. – Lester Anderson

12/21/16 – The man was courteous and I like your service. This was rated a 5 star job for all. – Patricia Glynn

12/21/16 – Dennis was excellent in explaining everything. Great service, will use again. – Linda Bailey

2/14/17 – Great job! Prompt. Courteous. Professional. – Jeanne Ott

3/1/17 – We have always been please with the unit and the service. – Tom & Darlene Morris

3/17/17 – Tech was on time, polite, efficient. Very good experience. – Danny Parsell

7/10/17 – Always been very happy with service. Techs have always been very personable and knowledgeable. – Shirley Coutu

Ridgewood Lakes / High Vista

12/2/16 – Excellent company. Jay explained things well. Happy with new unit installed Feb. 2016. – Larry Lautzenheiser

12/5/16 – I have been with Superior/Snowbird for over 6 years. Last year I had a new unit installed with only minor problems due to the ducting. That was corrected immediately upon contact with the company. Overall I am completely satisfied with the workmen and their knowledge. Service is great! – Robert P. Amort

12/6/16 – Woody was very professional, checked the unit out, replaced the capacitor and made sure the float switch was clear. When Jay checks my unit in Feb. I will make sure he blows out the float switch. Woody reminded me to only use white vinegar. I appreciate the phone call early this morning. – James Shiflett

12/7/16 – Service,from the phone call for initial service request to the close, was professional. The problem was corrected with competence. Would recommend to anyone, including my family. – Merle and Janet Allsop

12/28/16 – Very good work! – Altha Nielson

1/3/17 – 5 stars – 11 year customer. Have always exceeded expectations. – Gordon Hollywood

1/4/17 – I keep coming back because the service is always great no matter who comes out. I enjoy talking with Dennis. He does a good job. – James Myers

3/6/17 – Wonderful! Quick, efficient, professional service from both the estimator and the installation crew. All were extremely knowledgeable. Love the 10 year parts and labor options. Highly Recommend! – Steven Rowell

3/13/17 – Jay was professional, answered all of my questions. – John Cook

Windmill Village

12/5/16 – Wonderful service. Knowledgeable company and service technicians. Very nice folks. Great equipment. I highly recommend. Installation took no time at all. – Nadine Buckholtz

12/5/16 – Good reliable service. Always come when they say they will. Jay was very helpful. – Janet Donegan

12/15/16 – My service has been exemplary good. I am truly satisfied. – Dorothy Burgess

12/15/16 – We bought our ac in 2013 on referral from friends and have since told other people about you. Pleased with the unit and service and treatment from everyone we have dealt with. Will continue to recommend your company. – John Parisi

12/21/16 – Very efficient and good workers. Friendly. – Norman Walker

12/27/16 – Great customer service. Always a pleasure to do business with. – Fay Warmington

12/30/16 – Great job. Service was awesome! He wouldn’t give up. Several parts had to be replaced. He couldn’t be nicer! – Mike Miller

1/10/17 – Dennis did a great job explaining our system. – Tom Keeler

1/26/17 – We feel the installing men from your company did a very thorough and good job when installing our air conditioner/heat pump. They cleaned up after themselves and were very cordial. – William & Marlene English

3/17/17 – As a customer for 6+ years, you continue to provide excellent and expedient service. – John Neumann

Not in park or subdivision

12/13/16 – I am completely satisfied with the service I get. The workers are always so kind and do a great job. I recommend them to anyone who needs ac and heating service. I don’t call any other heating and cooling company. – Dottie Williamson

1/24/17 – Top notch workmanship, very professional, courteous. The installation was very neat and clean. I would highly recommend this crew. I am looking forward to many years of comfort in my home with my new Franklin a/c system. – Gary Chernick

3/17/17 – I have always been more than satisfied with the service your company provides. I have recommended you to others in the past and will continue to do so. Keep us the excellent customer service. – Eileen Spelman

HAINES CITY

Blue Heron Bay

1/4/17 – Dennis has been very efficient in every aspect. He does his job well and I appreciate his ability. – Terry LaRock

1/4/17 – Excellent service. 5 stars every time. – Mr./Mrs. Martin

3/21/17 – I have been very satisfied with the service you have provided. – Lisa Proteau

Davenport RV Resort

1/30/17 – Excellent service – Donna Batley

Grenelefe

1/6/17 – Service is reliable and great. No complaints. – Susie Ostrowski

Heartland Estates / Heartland RV

12/2/16 – Outstanding job fixing the heating/cooling problem I was having with my unit. Prompt response with the replacement part to fix the problem. Clearly explained the problem and the solution. Thanks so much. – Paul E. Bien

12/2/16 – Service has been great over the last four years that I have used this company. I would recommend this company to anyone. – David Rogers

12/7/16 – I have had no problems with the service that you supply. We had some issues with the unit after first being put in and you fixed the problem in an appropriate amount of the time. We are very satisfied with the service tech Dennis. He has always been kind and straightforward with any issues that come about. We wish to continue with Dennis as our service tech. – Robert Lasher

12/28/16 – Quick and efficient service. The team was professional and friendly. They advised us of all the next steps during the installation process of our new unit. We would recommend the company. – Stan Rowe

1/9/17 – Always pleased with the speed and efficiency with the service. – John Shell

1/19/17 – I have been very happy. They have been very honest and professional. I would highly recommend them. They are good. – Sue Reed

1/25/17 – Thank you for your service – Larry Fish

3/3/17 – Technician very friendly and knowledgeable. – Larry Baker

Lake Hammock Village

1/3/17 – Men were on time and explained everything to our satisfaction. – Dan Deuel

Lake Henry Estates

12/16/16 – Office: very efficient. Jen provided all information to help make selection to Franklin. Service: Daniel provided details of heat pump air handler and what I could expect from 10 year warranty on parts and labor. Installation: Very impressive. David and James were on time and very professional in doing their work. Recommend to others. – Rodney Parkinson

1/6/17 – As always for all these years, Jay and other technicians have been professional and very knowledgeable. Jay is very personal representing your company well. Over the years the products and service have proved to be of a superior level. Thank you. – Ruth Rankin

3/14/17 – I am very pleased. Service techs are always very polite. – Nancy Benz

12/12/17 – Very good work all the time – Thank you. – Marty Carpenter

Lake Region Village

12/22/16 – Always knowledgeable. Always good service by David and James. – Dorothy Caron

1/3/17 – Always been satisfied with the service we have received over the past several years. Technician has always been very pleasant. – Jerry and Linda Henry

2/13/17 – I feel I have always been treated fairly and honestly and appreciate the service I have received. – Jeanne Burkins

3/1/17 – Service has always been great. – Pam Eckert

Plantation Landings

12/7/16 – Professional all the way! – Herman Groover

12/16/16 – I am very satisfied with your company – Barbara Radecker

12/16/16 – Excellent service – Karen Bonnett

1/4/17 – We have always been pleased with the service we’ve received from your company. Your employees are always helpful. – Mrs. Howard Wooden

1/25/17 – Very good service. Servicemen very polite and courteous. Very quick if call on for service. – Elizabeth Hagberg

2/7/17 – Workers arrived promptly. Worked well. Cleaned up well. Very friendly. – Robert Chalifour

2/24/17 – As contracted to maintain unit. Very good service. No complaints – Garth Anderson

2/28/17 – The service over the years has been great. Professional service techs and friendly. I would certainly recommend to others. – Maxine Lake

Ridge Manor

1/10/17 – We’ve had you for our previous system and our new system. Always had great service and staff has always been polite and professional. – Cary Ouellette

Royal Palm Village

1/10/17 – Excellent job. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. – Herb Clark and Deb Farmer

1/10/17 – Good job. Very satisfied. We look forward to working with Snowbird for years. – Paul MacDonald

Sweetwater

12/16/16 – Great service – John Grande

1/9/17 – 5 star overall service – John Kelbel

3/14/17 – Excellent service – Richard O’Connell

3/4/17 – Tech was a pleasure and very knowledgeable. – Gordon Astegher

6/21/17 – I’ve had your service for the past 5 years and been extremely satisfied. Very fast and very friendly. I would recommend this service to everyone. – Michael Kahn

Not in park or subdivision

12/11/17 – Have been happy with the service you have provided. Everyone was very polite and took care of any and all problems. Jay did his job well! – Jean Davis

INDIAN LAKE ESTATES

Not in park or subdivision

3/15/17 – We have always been very happy with this company and the workers that come out every year to check on our unit. Very good job done today checking everything. – Lawrence Waite

LAKE ALFRED

Kings Pointe

12/9/16 – We have been very happy with your service for ten years. No reason to be changing. Good luck with new name. (Superior to Snowbird) – L. Levine

12/21/16 – A very efficient job was done. Good workmanship. – Marjorie Cox

3/2/17 – Never have a problem with service. Employees are knowledgeable and accommodating. – S. Fitts

3/16/17 – I appreciated the 20 minute pre call before arriving. Very good service! – David Len

Lake Marianna Acres

1/6/17 – No complaints. Good Service – Florence Epperson

Woodland Lakes

12/27/16 – Guys were pleasant and informative, answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Cleaned up job too. Would recommend them to anyone! – Ralph Neal

1/4/17 – Installers were friendly and gracious. The work was done quickly, the area was left clean. I was shown how to operate the unit. Good job. – Carolyn Ouellet

1/6/17 – Satisfied with the service since installing new air conditioner in 10/2008. – Evan Saltzer

3/9/17 – Arrived early. Will continue using for both homes. – Neil & Marie McCallion

Not in a park or subdivision

12/28/16 – Very pleased with service. 5 star rating – Billie Bond

LAKE WALES

Breeze Hill

12/22/16 – Your company has never failed to satisfy us with whatever need we have had over the years. That is why we have done 2 things: 1. Always renewed our contract with you. 2. Recommended you to any of our friends who have asked about our service. Thank you for another wonderful year. – Martin and Mary Cummings

3/2/17 – Very efficient and knowledgeable and fast as well. Would use again. – Candy Forman

Genesis Pointe

1/13/17 – Your serviceman, Woody, is a very good and thorough mechanic. He took his work seriously in the way of checking to find the problem by eliminating possible causes of the problem with the a/c before he left. He was also very considerate and patient. I would give him an A+ for his taking his job serious. If I ever have another problem, I would appreciate it if you would send Woody. Thanks. – George Robillard

Lake Ashton

12/13/16 – Installers did a great job. Very efficient. They cleaned up and left everything as it was when they came. Strongly recommend for any future jobs. – Scott Merrill

1/17/16 – Your two-man crew did a fine job. They worked steady until done. They did a neat job. Thank you. – Judy Gramme

1/30/17 – Showed up on time. Very professional and efficient. Answered all my questions. – Phil Bouman

3/1/17 – Service could not be any better – prompt and professional. – Bruce Viker

Lake Wales Country Club

12/27/16 – I have used them since the 90’s. Always come out for a problem a.s.a.p. They come when they say they will for annual service. I have recommended them to my friends and relatives and they take good care of them too! – Aloyse Holman

Saddlebag Lake Resort

12/20/16 – Company has been very good and came out when we had a problem within a short time. Been very good in coming each year and servicing our unit. – Wayne Geisler

12/20/16 – Excellent Service – Lois Detenbeck

3/7/17 – Great service – John & Mary Canankamp

South Shore Resort

2/2/17 – Very pleased – Julius Schaberg

Tower Lakes

8/14/17 – Very satisfied with your service and also with the unit you installed. – Bill Lapszynski

Towerwood

12/13/16 – Great! Our a/c is working. That’s important, we’re in Florida – 80 degrees! – Estel Fisher

12/14/16 – Seems to do a good service – Ivan Samuel

1/4/17 – Good service!! Very pleased! – David Peoples

Walden Shores

12/19/16 – Dennis did a good job – David L. Houts

12/22/16 – We have always been very satisfied with your service – Laurel Burchfield

12/22/16 – Excellent service – Judy Farrell

12/27/16 – Very efficient techs, polite and helpful – Carmen Ducato

12/27/16 – Excellent service – Kevin Stenzel

1/5/17 – We are very pleased with the service from your company – Victor Howell

1/30/17 – Great unit and service – Ron McNeal

2/9/17 – Best company I have ever dealt with. I am 73 years old and that means a great deal – Craig M. Cooke

2/16/17 – Been with you for 10 years and never had a problem. All the help have been very nice to us and very well educated in their jobs. They are very friendly, efficient and did a fine job under adverse conditions. Your people are always friendly and helpful  – Philip Landou

POLK CITY

Mt. Olive Shores

12/19/16 – Happy with service. We’ve been take care of well! – Edna Ely

1/25/17 – Arrived at 8:50 a.m. introduced themselves and started to work right away. They were careful to inform me as to what they going to do before the install. Example: they had to remove a bush and they informed me of that then they replanted it when finished. Very professional having ran a business for 19 years these two guys would be the type of people I would hire. Good install! – Dennis Dockins

Not in park or subdivision

12/19/16 – 5 stars. Great – Willard Ford

RIVER RANCH

Not in park or subdivision

3/15/17 – On time, pleasant and professional. Also your receptionist was very friendly and professional. – Janet Cauldren

3/15/17 – Great service, friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others. – Mrs. Leigh

3/15/17 – Excellent service – John A. Shockey

WINTER HAVEN

Carefree Village

1/5/17 – Service is always on time, friendly and done properly – Wayne Loeppky.

Cypress Creek Village

1/26/17 – We have had them do our maintenance on our heating and cooling for six years and have had great service and quality. Look forward to continued great service – Pete Desmoreaux

Cypress Greens

12/29/16 – Installers David and James did an excellent job of installing my new unit. They were very professional and very personable. Would recommend them and your company to anyone. I just don’t want to see any of your employees anytime soon. HAHA Nice doing business with you folks – Ronald H. McGrew

12/30/16 – Great service, on time, thorough explanation of service – Marlene Young

1/25/17 – Five stars – Richard W. Harlach

Cypress Wood

12/16/16 – Assistance and service has always been very good since we started with you. Service people are always helpful in explaining what was going on with our system – Ernest Hugh Pemberton

12/20/16 – Service is excellent. No difficulties. Good company! – Mr. D. Flagg

3/2/17 – We’ve been very pleased with the performance of our unit as well as the professionalism and willingness to explain things to us. Jay and techs before him have always been helpful, polite and efficient. We plan to renew our service agreement and we are pleased to hear that the original pricing is honored so long as there has not been a lapse in coverage. – Robert Crosby

3/17/17 – I had a unit installed from you people at my other home and was very satisfied with the work and the people. – Carl May

Four Lakes

12/2/16 – I’ve been a customer for past 17 years. Excellent service the entire time. Any problem I had was promptly taken care of. Recommend your service! – Beverly Anderson

12/5/16 – Good friendly service – Jim Schlude

12/6/16 – Pleased with Dennis’s service. Will use you again. Excellent. Very Informative. Will buy a new unit from you. Thanks – Shirley Kimel

12/7/16 – We’ve had great service over the last 12 years and would recommend them to our friends and neighbors – Linda Willis

12/21/16 – I find the service techs very honest about the equipment and services provided. Have always been on time or called if there was a delay. Very pleased with the service done – Greg Kinney

12/29/16 – Years of excellent service from Superior. The name change is necessary and inspired. We check coming down from Ohio and we check prior to going home. Dependable performance requires dependable maintenance – John Hundemer

12/30/16 – Service was perfect – Brenna Benson

1/3/17 – Informative and friendly technicians. Deborah Passell

1/5/17 – Techs always prompt, knowledgeable, clean and well dressed. Have had no problems with service or units. Been very well pleased with company – Ray E. Noble

3/1/17 – Jay was a delight. Knowledgeable, informative and accommodating to my questions. Professional and on time, always a plus. – Nancy Maloney

3/23/17 – The service is excellent. They give a 2 hr time frame to be there and they have never been late. They always explain what they are doing and why. We would definitely recommend them to anyone. – Tim & Mary Joe Hacker

4/19/17 – My service has always been excellent for the last 17 years. – Pamela Merrifield

12/21/17 – Excellent service. Polite and competent repair man. – Jim Schlude

12/28/17 – Great service and service personnel. – Betty Benton

Garden Grove / Garden Grove Oaks

12/28/16 – Always been very efficient, helpful, and polite. Good suggestions but not “pushy”. Would recommend to others – Lauraly Stanford

1/25/17 – Five stars – Dan Swauger

Hammondell Campsites

2/27/17 – Snowbird H & C has done a very good job on my heat-cool system. I have a yearly maintenance contract and have it checked every year. When I call for yearly check-up appointment, they are very courteous and pleasant with no hassles or arguments. My wife and I are very satisfied and pleased with this unit – Francis V. Aubertine

Hidden Cove West

3/1/17 – The guys showed up at the scheduled time and completed the job when they said they would and did it fast and efficiently. Everything is working great. – Ed Oja

Hidden Golf

2/23/17 – We have been very satisfied with all work done. Minor glitches were addressed quickly and to our total satisfaction. We understand the name is changing to Snowbird and look forward to doing business with you – Elizabeth Paterson

Imperial Harbors

12/28/16 – We have always had good service from you. Thanks very much – Blaine and Alene Cook

Lake Ashton

2/3/17 – Great job. Very professional, very friendly and cleaned as they went. We are very satisfied! I would recommend. Excellent – Pamela Kinel

Lake Bess Country Club

1/5/17 – We highly recommend this firm and rate them five star for quality, service and costs – John Beernick

Lake and Golf

12/12/16 – I am happy with the service and your reps. They have been prompt and effective – Gary Baumgardner

12/21/17 – Snowbird has been a great help to us over the past 5 years and to my parents for 20 years, they show up as scheduled. They honored a transferred contract and are always consistent and reliable. – Jill & Rick Judd

Lakeside Ranch

12/6/16 – Superior quality, good service – Betty Linzmeier

12/14/16 – I appreciate the personal service we have had over the years. Always there when we needed service. This is a first-class company – David Smith

12/21/16 – Fast service and on time. Very pleased and no complaints. Friendly personnel – Berger Enstad

1/6/17 – No problems, excellent service. Dennis is good – James Wagstaffe

1/11/17 – Excellent service for many years with Dennis – Jerry Watry

2/15/17 – We have had you for 5 or 6 years, always consistently excellent in service and friendly – Ray Harbourt

3/2/17 – Excellent service. Knowledgeable – Richard Gillis

3/20/17 – You installed our unit 7 years ago and have had excellent service the entire 7 years. We would recommend you for the unit and great service. – Charles R. Jones

3/21/17 – 5 star service – Robert Vaillacourt

Oakwood Estates

12/9/16 – The servicemen have always been exceptional and kind. We have been very pleased with the installation and the subsequent service calls – James W. O’Hara

12/7/17 – Service has been fair, on time and good service techs. Very good! – Harold Clewiston

12/13/17 – I like your company very much. Jay has taken care of my unit for several years. I like him very much and ask for him. – Dixie Wooley

12/29/17 – I have always had excellent service. All of the service personnel have been very courteous. I am well pleased with the company. – Kathryn Mangold

Oakview Condos

12/19/16 – Brian made first call on Saturday. Very prompt, pleasant and informative! Matt and his helper did a great job – R. Hester

Orange Manor

12/29/16 – Good – George Weburg

1/6/17 – Arrived at a good time and did what he had to do. Very courteous and respectful – Burnell and Carolyn Bowers

1/30/17 – The technician was here within 1 hour of the call. He was friendly, courteous and in uniform. He quickly discovered the problem, fixed it and stayed until he was sure everything was working properly. I would refer my friends to this company! – Loretta Pollard

2/27/17 – Your serviceman was courteous, well informed and took care of all our needs and my husband’s questions – William and Ann Durwin

2/28/17 – Five stars – Gwen Johnson

2/24/17 – On time and seem very knowledgeable about equipment. Good service – Dickie Lewis

3/2/17 – I have always had great service from all techs. All have been courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. – Patricia Levesque

Reflections

12/20/16 – Excellent workers, hard workers and a neat job. Thanks – Elmer Kostal

Shipwreck Harbor

1/3/17 – We have always had great service with that personal touch. Dennis and Jennifer make sure our ac needs are taken care of – Anne Kazmierczak

Swiss Golf

12/5/16 – Excellent service. Made call and within 1 hour, service responded. Technicians were friendly and professional. Would highly recommend – Steve Achterhof

12/6/16 – Very, very nice man worked with us to make sure we had everything we needed and will need in the future. We are buying a new unit with 10 year parts and labor because of a good deal and a very well explained serviceman. Thank you! – Bonnie Horning

12/6/16 – Excellent installation value. Comprehensive maintenance agreement with yearly inspections and prompt service when needed. Courteous personnel on the phone and those who come to the house. Great company, great service and great value! – R. Whitaker

12/6/16 – Live up to your name. Superior! – Barbara Churchill

12/7/16 – Very satisfied with before and after service. Will recommend – Michael Florinchi

12/7/16 – Very nice fellow, very efficient guy, seemed like he just got here and then was done. I would recommend to my neighbors and friends! Thank you! – Bonnie Horning

12/14/16 – Your serviceman Dennis was very helpful and explained everything to us in detail. We appreciate the honesty and knowledge of the service. Rating is a (10) – Rodney Bordeau

12/23/16 – Great service – Leo Bevinghieri

12/23/16 – Great service – Robert Buckley

12/23/16 – Everything is great. Always nice and fix the problems. Jay (Mr. Wonderful) is wonderful – Robert Crouso

12/219/19 – Very pleased with service – Elaine D. Moran

12/30/16 – Dennis does a very good job of informing me about the unit, of its needs and operative ability and what to look for. Explained the name change – Mike Huffman

1/6/17 – Love the service, repair man was excellent – Pam and Bill Robinson

1/17/17 – Jay has always been efficient and co-operative. The ladies in the office have always been willing to work with us. Very satisfied with the service – Louise Lawson

12/21/17 – Service has always been great. – Howard Judson

Swiss Village

12/12/16 – A/C stopped running, called the office, talked to Sandy, she advised they would have someone here today. About 20 minutes later Matt arrived, he troubleshot the system and determined there was a short and replaced the contactor. A/C works great! Thanks guys, you are the best – Charles R. Lundy

12/20/16 – Everything very good – Joe Kasterfaras

12/28/16 – We’ve been with you for 8 years and we’re satisfied with our service performed by your technicians. We will continue to stay with you – Rick and Terri Reese

1/9/17 – Your serviceman was very knowledgeable and courteous. Will continue to use your service – John Johnson

2/10/17 – Thank you for such fast service installing my new a/c unit. Very efficient installation from the installers. Pleasant to talk to in understanding my unit – Sandra MacAulay

3/1717 – Came on time, nice you man, good communication, respectful and polite. Completed job in a timely manner. – Fred Sankey

Traditions

12/5/16 – Dennis was the technician. Excellent knowledge and took his time to explain everything. We are sold on Snowbird and of course, Dennis is our preferred tech. He provided us service when we lived at Four Lakes. Look forward to having him at our new house in Traditions – William L. Lambert, Jr.

12/7/16 – David and James installed our new air conditioning unit. Super work, excellent service and very quickly done. Have been a customer for 13 years. This is the best service so far. Thanks for everything. We look forward to many more years of support from you and your great staff – William L. Lambert, Jr.

Vienna Square

2/6/17 – Great service!! – Ruth Turek

Village Park

12/5/16 – I have been very satisfied with the service of my a/c – Norma Pendolino

12/14/16 – We have used this company for almost 20 years and they have always treated us wonderful, on time and if they were going to be late, they always called to let us know. I have had Dennis many times and he has always been a perfect gentleman and takes care of everything – Marilee Shaw

12/23/16 – Prompt, very informative. Dennis answered all our questions for now – Gary J. Wynberg

2/23/17 – Serviceman was here within 15-20 minutes of calling for service. Matt was very courteous, explained what the problem was over all a very good experience. Will continue using Snowbird for service. Thank you – Bruce Goddard

The Wellingtons

2/27/17 – We have always had your company for service and been very pleased. Dennis has been servicing unit for 15 years! Thank you! – Shirley R. Murray

3/21/17 – The guys who install our unit were capable, polite and efficient. Did a great job! – Lyn H. Grove

Winter Haven Oaks

12/4/16 – We have had excellent, friendly service form Dennis since we have been in Florida. He has been the serviceman since and we love him and hope he is here as long as we are here – Larry F. Shannon

12/5/16 – Real good – Richard Legendre

12/14/16 – Great service! When you have a problem, they are there for you – David Coulombe

12/28/16 – Have received excellent services. Prompt response to calls. Technicians very courteous, professional and prompt. Have referred several friends to your company – Gloria Jacobs

1/26/17 – Quick and good service – Bev Calder

2/23/17 – Very efficient workers. Even came earlier than expected which was a good thing. Workers know their stuff. Polite men, too – Dennis and Patricia Thier

Winter Ridge Condos

2/23/17 – Matt was very good, prompt, courteous and likeable – John Walker

Not in a park or subdivision

12/9/16 – Service personnel are professional – Jerry Reasoner

12/12/16 – Excellent job of installing and maintaining air conditioner/heat pump for 3 years – Pat Centuolo

12/13/16 – You have always done good work and are very prompt and efficient. I would recommend to anyone! – Mary Lynn Wert

12/28/16 – We are very pleased with the air conditioner and job you have done over the years. We give you a 5 star. Thank you – John A. Mudry

12/29/16 – Serviced my house since 2002. Since that time, I have never had a problem that was not solved within a proper amount of time and when they say they will come to service the unit they are very prompt. I am well satisfied – F. Emmett Smith

1/3/17 – Very good service, always on time, very informative about service – Marilyn Thomas

2/28/17 – Courteous, clean, efficient, quick, answered all questions so I understood them. Tech always puts things back as they found them and they have a great sense of humor. – Russell Mich

Snowbird Heating and Cooling in Lakeland, Florida happy customer reviews

Start with a FREE quote • 863-551-3411